Login |  Register |  help
Fords Sports

8 Fords Receive Recognition from Delco Coaches Assn.

Posted Tuesday, October 06, 2009 by Delaware County Times
8 Haverford School football players received recognition from the Delaware County Coaches Assn Indep/Cath group, for their performance vs Peddie School on Saturday.

Positional MVP's - the following players were named positional MVP's for the week

QB - Matt Lengel
RB - Carl Walrath
DL - Rob Boyle

Positional Honorable Mentions - the following players received honorable mention at their position

WR - AJ Jones
OL - Steve Aitken, Max Silver
LB - Wyatt Benson
DB - Mike Washington

This page was created in 0.1094 seconds on server 132